Structural division

Position

Full name

Phone

(Fax)

Email

interior

local

  The management of  Institute

Director

Chaushev, Israfil Nazbievich

11101

8 (8782) 29-36-19

med-institut@bk.ru

Vice-Director for Education

Uzdenov Marat Borisovitch

11102

8 (8782) 29-36-20

uzdenov1@rambler.ru

Vice Director for Foreign Students and Social Work

Shamanova Khalima Khalitovna

11102

8 (8782) 29-36-20

khalimat2007@gmail.com

Secretary

Batrukova, Zamira Muradinovna

11103

8 (8782) 29-36-21

med-institut @ bk. ru

 

Experts in educational and methodical work

Aybazova, Albina Ibragimovna

Murtazova, Elena Allaudinovna

Aybazova, Elmira Ibragimovna

11115

8 (8782) 29-36-24

umk-med@mail.ru

Software Engineer

Mamchuev, Shamil Ilyasovich

11013

8 (8782) 29-36-05

mamchuev.shamil@mail.ru

Department of Surgical diseases with a course of topographical anatomy and operative surgery

Head of Department

Chaushev, Israfil Nazbievich

11101

8 (8782) 29-36-19

med-institut@bk.ru

Coordinator of Department

Katchieva, Palina Halitovna

11104

8 (8782) 29-36-25

polya.ya.91@mail.ru

Department of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery

Head of Department

Gyusan, Arsenty Onikovich

11103

8 (8782) 29-36-21

gujsan@mail.ru

Coordinator of Department

Uraskulova, Bela Baradinovna

11103

8-928-380-83-99

uraskulova_bella@mail.ru

Department of Internal Medicine

Head of Department

Khapaev, Bashir Alimdzhasharovich

11103

8 (8782) 29-36-21

bkhapaev @ mail. ru

Coordinator of Department

Borokova, Inna Davletovna

11103

8 (8782) 29-36-21

ina. tlisova .77 @ mail. ru

Department Propaedeutics of Internal Medicine

Head of Department

Kotelevets, Sergei Mikhailovich

11103

8 (8782) 29-36-21

smkotelevets@mail.ru

Coordinator of Department

Borlakova, Lubov

11103

8 (8782) 29-36-21

med-institut@bk.ru

Department of Hospital Surgery with the course of anesthesiology and critical care medicine

Head of Department

Temrezov, Marat Borisbievich

11103

8 (8782) 29-36-21

mtemrezov@inbox.ru

Coordinator of Department

Koychueva, Jamila Maharbievna

11103

8 (8782) 29-36-21

djamilya91@bk.ru

Department Human Morphology

Head of Department

Tambieva, Zinhar Aminovna

11110

8 (8782) 29-36-23

tambieva.14@mail.ru

Coordinator of Department

Chomaeva,Shahrizat Hadzhimuratovna

11110

8 (8782) 29-36-23

med-institut@bk.ru

Department of Humanities and Natural Scientific disciplines

Head of Department

Konkov, Lev Ivanovich

11012

8 (8782) 29-36-04

konkov@list.ru

Coordinator of Department

Tambieva,Ruzanna Dzhumaladinovna

11012

8 (8782) 29-36-04

ruzana_1883@mail.ru

 

Created with Mozello - the world's easiest to use website builder.

 .